DICCI Represents

  • Member – National Board of Ministry of MSME.
  • Member - BFSI, National Skill Development Council.
  • Member - CII, Affirmative Action Council.
  • Member - CII, National Executive Council.
  • Member - Consultative Committee of DG & SD.
  • Member - Consultative Committee of DMIC.
  • Member- Monetary Policy Consultative Committee-RBI
  • Member - Dr. B. R. Ambedkar 125Th Birth Anniversary Celebration Committee under Chairmanship of the Hon. Prime Minister of India.
  • Board Member - National Board of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises - Ministry of MSME GOI.
  • Governing Board Member - Indira Gandhi Open University (IGNOU) New Delhi.
  • Governing Board Member - Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (EDI) – Ahmedabad.
  • Governing Board Member - Indian Council for Cultural Relations (ICCR), Ministry of External Affairs, GOI.
  • Member - Stand-Up-India Steering Committee under Chairmanship of Hon Finance Minister.
  • Co Chair - India-Malaysia CEO’s Forum.
  • Member - Maharashtra Development Board.
  • Chairman – Advisory Board of Sc/St Hub. Ministry of MSME, GOI.
  • Executive Council Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technology University (DBATU) Lonare, Raigad. GOM
  • Guest Faculty – IAS Academy Mussoorie. (LBSNAA) - For Mid Carrier Training of IAS.
Close Menu

Further to the visit of DICCI Leadership team to USA, UK & UAE and continued engagement with DICCI International chapters and partners to enable our members export/Import to various countries and we have singned MoU with various partners in these countires.

As part of the MoUs we intend to enable our members for both Exports and Imports

As a starting point
1. We are conducting a survey to understand the KEY CHALLENGES IN EXPORT & IMPORT FOR SMEs to develop a holistic SME representation to various stake holders to overcome the same.
2. Expression of interest for Export and Imports with specific products.

Request our Members to participate in the survey to present the same to our various stake holders for a outcome based action.

From Link

DICCI Corporate office

No, thank you. I do not want.
100% secure your website.
Powered by